Profile Image

Ivana Pentek Oršanić | Verified Reviews

Poje prvo ( ikad!) iskustvo sa jogom ...malo je reći da sam oduševljena❣ Ivana svojom stabilnom, mirnom i pozitivnom energijom vodi grupu i svaku pozu prilagođava našim individualnim mogućnostima. Nisam očekivala da ću se osjećati toliko dobro za vrijeme ali i nakon sata- izbalaniran duh sa tijelom🙏 Veselim se idućoj prilici joge sa Ivanom❣
Barbara, September 2021
Moj prvi (ikad) susret sa jogom i to uz Ivanino vodstvo...prekrasno! Malo je reći da sam oduševljena! Opuštenim, umirujućim, individualiziranim pristupom uspijeva postići da se cijela grupica osjeća odlično za vrijeme sata, a i nakon toga! :))) Napokon nešto dobro za tijelo i duh 🙏 Veselim se idućim satima (i nadam se da će nas vrijeme poslužiti za daljnje susrete u parku) ❣
Barbara, September 2021
Treninzi koje vodi Ivana pokazali su se kao spas za moju kralježnicu, a još k tome nas je pozvala na vježbanje u prirodi što je trening podiglo na sasvim novu razinu. Nakon joge osjećam olakšanje za kralježnicu i cijelo tijelo, istovremeno je opuštajuća i zahtjevna, no rezultati su odlični. Hvala na trudu!
Željka, September 2021
I just had my first yoga class with Ivana and it was great experience. I love she adjust pose to diferent levels of group members, depending on their physical capacity. On the end of the training I felt taller! I will definitely return.
Melita, September 2021
Uvijek sam rado vježbala yogu s Ivanom prije svega jer ona zrači tako dobrom energijom i njen osmijeh liječi i motivira na rad. Budući da sam već u godinama, neke vježbe mi bude teško odraditi ali pravilo kod Ivane je uvijek, ne forsiraj. Voljela bih nastaviti vježbati s Ivanom jer je dobra učiteljica, osoba i prijateljica kad treba.
Snježana Vrdoljak, September 2021
Vjezbanje s Ivanom je svaki put toliko motivirajuce 😀👏cak kad se covjeku neda vjezbati uz nju i njezinu pozitivnu energiju i osmijeh volja itekako dolazi uz to uvijek dalje jasne upute i njezno ispravi ako treba.Veselim se svakom njezinom satu i veliku promjenu koju vidim od njezinih satova je da bolje spavam,nemam vise bolove u ledjima i povrijedjenom koljenu.Na kraju svakog sata ima vremena za pitanja i razgovor 😀👏
Sanja, September 2021
The instructions given is very detail, clear and easy to follow. My instructor is Ivana Pentek, the positive energy that she gives is terrifically contagious from the first moment, that helped me to boost my energy and self-esteem. She's very patient, caring and calm.
Wirdah Habsyi , September 2021
I love the energy and pace of the class. You provided a lot of options to the poses, that made the class very accesible. Thank you for a wonderful class. I can feel my abs complaining today. I will join your class soon.
Iliana Raffa, July 2021
Ivana is a ninja on the trapeze. Her class will push you to limits you didn’t think you could reach. It’s incredible how much strength I feel building though every challenging and fun pose. Always fun energy and great spirit, love Ivana’s class!
Neema Tembele, July 2021
Ivana is a great trapeze instructor. Though it was the second time that I made yoga trapeze, I could follow her instructions very well. I really enjoyed the space she gives you on trying and giving options. Really great
Marisol Rebolleda, June 2021
Ivana is one of the most accessible, energetic and fun yoga instructors I have ever had the pleasure to take a class with. She's one of the best Trapeze Yoga instructors anyone can find, and her classes are always full of energy, challenge and fun! Ivana is always smiling, encouraging her students, showing different ways to do things, and providing tons of variations and modifications so each student can enjoy her class according to his/her own level of ability and strength. I always wish I had more time in my long days to take more and more of Ivana's classes. I highly recommend Ivana as one of the best Trapeze Yoga instructors available, and also as one of the most accessible ones. Don't miss out on her classes. They are just the best you can find!!!
Adriana, June 2021
Tried Ivana’s class today for the 1st time. This was my 1st class and although challenging, I was not discouraged as she offered variations and simply encouraged us to have fun! Great pace with pre and post exercise relaxation. I will be back for more!
Claudiane, June 2021
Ivana is a joy, and she brings that to her classes, challenging you, and letting you play (upside down).
Linda Hardwick, June 2021
Ivana's classes are fun and creative. You feel like a kid again. Always encouraging and supportive. I have found my inner monkey and ninja through your classes! Go fly with Ivana!
Michael K., June 2021
To begin with Ivana is very caring and sensitive person. She is doing her best to take care of everyone. And because of her calming and nurturing energy she adjust every student with love and care. As well trapeze classes guided by Ivana are very entertaining and creative. It means that every time she will guide you into interesting poses with the big smile on her face! I would recommend classes with Ivana to everyone who likes playful classes on the trapeze and especially for everyone who would love to learn how to levitate above the floor!
Rosita, May 2021
With Ivana, the first thing that comes to my mind is her indomitable spirit! And this very spirit added to her helpful, friendly and pleasant persona is what makes her unique. And her classes are a reflection of these traits. I have been attending her Trapeze classes regularly since I started on the trapeze, and her classes are always fun and challenging. Each week she introduces one challenging pose for the team to learn and patiently takes us through it. She has Patience - another trait of a good teacher. I have not missed any class since I started :)
Jacqueline C, May 2021
Ivana is a fantastic teacher. Ivana does a wonderful job challenging you just the right amount. I feel each week I get stronger and stronger thanks to her practice. She keeps classes interesting and fun. I love practicing with Ivana and will try to attend all of her classes! Thank you Ivana for being an amazing teacher!
Patricia K Wilch, May 2021

Leave a Review!

(0/5)
Thanks! Your review submitted Successfully.
Your review updated Successfully.